Brex Logo
Home/Brex Cash/

What happens to my Brex Cash balance once I close the account?

When you choose to close your Brex Cash account, you’ll be prompted to transfer your funds via ACH to another account. 

If your account has been suspended and closed, your Brex Cash balance will be returned to you once our review of your account is completed. 

Was this article helpful?

Yes | No

Still can't find what you're looking for? Chat with us.