Brex Logo
Home/Account & User Management/

How do I suspend or unsuspend a user?

As a Brex admin, you can suspend/unsuspend users at any time by following the steps below.

Step 1: UnderTeam, search for the cardholder using the search bar and select the one you want to suspend/unsuspend.
 

Step 2: At the top right of the user's details, click the icon of a person to Suspend or Unsuspend.

Note: Suspending a user will lock all of their active Brex cards, as well as revoke their access to the Brex dashboard, but will not terminate the user's cards entirely–that is an additional action an admin can take if need be. If users are unsuspended, their access to the Brex dashaboard will be restored and they will be able to use their cards again.

Was this article helpful?

Yes | No

Still can't find what you're looking for? Chat with us.