Brex Logo
Account & User Management/

How do I close my account?

To close your Brex account, please reach out to our support team. Before contacting us, we recommend redeeming any Brex points you have accrued as a statement credit. We will be initiating a payment for your full outstanding balance once we file the request on your behalf. Instructions on how to do so can be found here.

Please note that closing your account cannot be undone. If you think you will want to use Brex again in the future, you may want us to suspend your account temporarily instead.

Still can't find what you're looking for? Chat with us.