Brex Logo

Which features do I lose when I cancel my Brex Premium subscription?

If you were to cancel your Brex Premium subscription, you would lose the following features:
  • Automatic bill pay with Brex Cash
  • Custom expense policy and faster expense review
  • The ability for users to request vendor cards and limit increases
  • Alerts on unusual spending and saving opportunities
  • Auto reminders for receipts and memos
  • Hassle-free reimbursements (coming soon!)
On top of that, you will lose access to any historical or pending activity related to those features. However, Brex saves those activities and can reinstate them if you decide to resume your Premium membership in the future. 

You can cancel your Brex Premium membership from your Brex dashboard anytime.

Was this article helpful?

Yes | No

Still can't find what you're looking for? Chat with us.