Brex Logo

How do I disable my existing integration and set up a new one?

Brex admins and bookkeepers can disable the existing integration between Brex and their accounting software by following the steps below.

Step 1: Click Integrations on the left side of your Brex dashboard.

Step 2: Click Manage under your active integration.

Step 3: In the top-right corner of the page, click Settings.

Step 4: Click Disconnect on the bottom right.

Disconnecting will not remove any mapping rules previously created if you reconnect the same accounting software with the same sign-in credentials at a later time.

To view instructions on how to set up a new integration, please select which accounting software you would like to integrate with below:

Was this article helpful?

Yes | No

Still can't find what you're looking for? Chat with us.