We’re sorry to see you go! Once your account is closed, all information that can be deleted will be removed from Brex databases.
Please keep in mind, however, that certain information–or de-identified information associated with your company’s Brex account–may nonetheless remain on systems owned or maintained by Brex where required to comply with the law, our contractual obligations, or carrying out legitimate business functions.
. Section 7 specifically explains account closures and rejections.