If you were to cancel your Brex Premium subscription, you would lose the following features:
Automatic bill pay with Brex Cash
Custom expense policy and faster expense review
The ability for users to request vendor cards and limit increases
Alerts on unusual spending and saving opportunities
Auto reminders for receipts and memos
Hassle-free reimbursements (coming soon!)
On top of that, you will lose access to any historical or pending activity related to those features. However, Brex saves those activities and can reinstate them if you decide to resume your Premium membership in the future.
You can cancel your Brex Premium membership from your Brex dashboard anytime.