Brex Logo
Home/Integrations/

How do I disable my existing integration and set up a new one?

Brex Admins and Bookkeepers can disable the existing integration between Brex and their accounting software by following the steps below: 

Step 1: Click on the Integrations tab on the left-hand menu bar of the Brex dashboard

Step 2: Click on Manage under your active integration

Step 3: On the top right of the page, click on Settings

Step 4: Click Disconnect on the bottom right-hand side

Doing so will not remove any mapping rules previously created if you reconnect the same accounting software with the same login credentials.

To view instructions on how to set up a new integration, please select which accounting software you would like to integrate with below:

Was this article helpful?

Yes | No

Still can't find what you're looking for? Chat with us.